Changes by IAmNøt

20.00 inc. 20% VAT

New vinyl album Changes by IAmNøt.

All tracks were written, produced & recorded by Sofia NØT
except ‘Estrogen’: written by Sofia NØT & Pkrek and
‘2020’ contains a guitar by Jakub Spiszak

Mixed & mastered at Pulp studio by Jakub Hríbik

Front photography by Wera
Back photography by Simon Seriš
Design by Bamba

Special thanks to Matúš Hufnagel

Published by Haluzeum Produkt & Urbsounds [ / ]


Find more about the release here.

You will receive a 180g black vinyl LP limited to 200 pieces and a download code for the digital version of the album.
Released 9th of September 2022.

23 in stock

By submitting your payment, you agree to our terms and conditions.

SKU: URB062 Categories: , Tags: , ,